المكونات النشطة الأخرى

  • Hydrolyzed Keratin

    الكيراتين المتحلل

    الكيراتين المتحلل بالماء 100٪ مصدر طبيعي (ريش) ، قابلية ذوبان ممتازة ، ثبات عالي ، خالي من المواد الحافظة ، يشير الكيراتين إلى عائلة من البروتينات الهيكلية الليفية. الكيراتين هو المادة الهيكلية الرئيسية التي تتكون منها الطبقة الخارجية من جلد الإنسان. كما أنه المكون الأساسي للشعر والأظافر. تتجمع مونومرات الكيراتين في حزم لتشكل خيوطًا وسيطة ، تكون قاسية وغير قابلة للذوبان وتشكل أنسجة قوية غير معادن موجودة في الزواحف والطيور والبرمائيات والثدييات. ال...
  • Gamma Polyglutamic Acid

    حمض جاما بوليجلوتاميك

    حمض جاما بولي جلوتاميك (γ-PGA) عبارة عن بوليمر حيوي طبيعي ومتعدد الوظائف وقابل للتحلل. يتم إنتاجه من خلال التخمير بواسطة Bacillus subtilis باستخدام حمض الجلوتاميك. يتكون PGA من مونومرات حمض الجلوتاميك المتشابكة بين مجموعات α-amino و-carboxyl. إنه قابل للذوبان في الماء وصالح للأكل وغير سام للإنسان ، وهو صديق للبيئة. لها تطبيقات واسعة في مجالات الطب والغذاء ومستحضرات التجميل ومعالجة المياه. المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية: المظهر أبيض ...
  • Sodium Hyaluronate

    هيالورونات الصوديوم

    هيالورونات الصوديوم هو ملح الصوديوم لحمض الهيالورونيك ، وهو معروف بعامل الترطيب الطبيعي ، والتخمير البكتيري غير الحيواني ، والشوائب المنخفضة للغاية ، وعدم تلوث الشوائب الأخرى غير المعروفة وعملية إنتاج الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض. التطبيقات: هيالورونات الصوديوم تعمل كمزلق وتشكيل غشاء ، ترطيب ، منع تلف الجلد ، سماكة والحفاظ على استقرار المستحلب لمنتجات العناية بالبشرة ، مثل كريم ، مستحلب ، جوهر ، غسول ، جل ، قناع الوجه ، أحمر الشفاه ، ظلال العيون ...
  • Fish Collagen Peptide

    كولاجين السمك الببتيد

    كولاجين السمك الببتيد من النوع الأول من ببتيد الكولاجين ، يتم استخراجه من مقياس سمك البلطي والجلد أو جلد سمك القد عن طريق التحلل الأنزيمي عند درجة حرارة منخفضة. تعد ببتيدات كولاجين السمك مصدرًا متنوعًا للبروتين وعنصرًا مهمًا للتغذية الصحية ، حيث تعزز خصائصها الغذائية والفسيولوجية صحة العظام والمفاصل ، وتساهم في الحصول على بشرة جميلة ، ويمكن الحصول على منتج ببتيدات كولاجين السمك من جيلاتين جلد السمك (السمك) الكولاجين الببتيد). المواد الخام ...

Other Active Ingredients

  • Hydrolyzed Keratin

    Hydrolyzed Keratin

    Hydrolyzed Keratin100% natural source(feathers),excellent solubility,high stability,free of preservatives.Keratin refers to a family of fibrous structural proteins. Keratin is the key structural material making up the outer layer of human skin. It is also the key structural component of hair and nails. Keratin monomers assemble into bundles to form intermediate filaments, which are tough and insoluble and form strong unmineralized tissues found in reptiles, birds, amphibians, and mammals. The...
  • Gamma Polyglutamic Acid

    Gamma Polyglutamic Acid

    Gamma Poly-glutamic acid (γ-PGA) is a natural occurring, multi-functional, and biodegradable biopolymer. It is produced through fermentation by Bacillus subtilis using glutamic acid. PGA is consists of glutamic acid monomers crosslinked between α-amino and γ-carboxyl groups. It is water-soluble, edible and non-toxictowards human, and is environment friendly. It has broad applications in the fields of medicine, food, cosmetics, and water treatment. Key Technical Parameters: Appearance White...
  • Sodium Hyaluronate

    Sodium Hyaluronate

    Sodium Hyaluronate is the sodium salt of Hyaluronic acid,it’s well-known as natural moisturizing factor,non-animal origin bacterial fermentation,very low impuities,no pollution of other unknown impurities and pathogenic microorganism production process. Applications: Sodium Hyaluronate act as lubricating and film-forming,moisturizing,preventing skin damage,thickening and keep emulsion stable for skin care products,such as cream,emulsion,essence,lotion,gel,faciaal mask,lipstic,eye shadow...
  • Fish Collagen Peptide

    Fish Collagen Peptide

    Fish Collagen Peptide is a type I collagen peptide,it is extracted from Tilapia fish scale and skin or cod fish skin by enzymatic hydrolysis at low temperature. Fish Collagen peptides are a versatile source of protein and an important element of healthy nutrition.Their nutritional and physiological properties promote the health of bones and joints, and contribute to beautiful skin.The product Fish Collagen Peptides can be obtained from fish skin gelatine (Fish Collagen Peptide). The raw mater...