بولي كواتيمينيوم

  • Polyquaternium-1

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -1

    البولي كواتيمينيوم -1 مادة حافظة آمنة للغاية ، تظهر سمية منخفضة للغاية في الفئران. يعتبر البولي كواتيمينيوم -1 سامًا قليلاً عن طريق الفم (الجرعة المميتة 50> 4.47 مل / لتر عند 40٪ نشطة في الفئران). بولي كواتيمينيوم -1 لا يسبب تهيج للجلد بنسبة 40٪. المنتج ليس محسس للجلد ولا يسبب الطفرات الجينية.

  • Polyquaternium-6

    بولي كواتيمينيوم 6

    بولي كواتيمينيوم 6 هو بوليمر من ثنائي ميثيل ديالليل كلوريد الأمونيوم. من السهل إذابة البولي كواتيمينيوم -6 في الماء وليس من السهل احتراقه , مع تجلط قوي وثبات جيد لمحلول الماء. بولي كواتيمينيوم -6 مستقر في نطاق واسع من الأس الهيدروجيني. لديها قدرة جيدة ضد الكلور وكثافة شحن عالية. هذه الخاصية تجعل بولي كواتيمينيوم 6 منتجًا مثاليًا في منتجات العناية بالشعر ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة. في مستحضرات العناية الشخصية ، يعمل Polyquaternium-6 كعامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، ومثبت غشاء ، ومثبت للشعر.

  • Polyquaternium-7

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -7

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -7 مركب رباعي الأمونيوم يستخدم كعامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، ومثبت للشعر ، في مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية ، تحمل ذرة النيتروجين الرباعي في بولي كواتيمينيوم -7 دائمًا الشحنة الكاتيونية بغض النظر عن الرقم الهيدروجيني للنظام. قد يقلل وجود مجموعات الهيدروكسيل من قابلية الذوبان العالية في الماء لمركبات الأمونيوم الرباعية ، حيث تجذبها الشحنة الموجبة على quats إلى الجلد وبروتينات الشعر سالبة الشحنة. تشكل طبقة رقيقة يتم امتصاصها على جذع الشعرة. كما يساعد البولي كواتيمينيوم 7 الشعر في الحفاظ على أسلوبه من خلال تثبيط قدرة الشعر على امتصاص الرطوبة.

  • Polyquaternium-10

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -10

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -10 هو ملح أمونيوم بوليمري رباعي من هيدروكسي إيثيل السليلوز. إنه عامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، فيلم سابق ومثبت. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع منتجات تكييف الشعر. يتم تصنيف بولي كواتيمينيوم -10 كعامل مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة وتشكيل غشاء.

  • Polyquaternium-11

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -11

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -11 عبارة عن بوليمر رباعي رباعي من فينيل بيروليدون وثنائي ميثيل أمينو إيثيل ميثاكريلات ،
    يعمل كعامل مثبت وتشكيل وتكييف. يوفر تزييتًا ممتازًا على الشعر الرطب ويسهل تمشيطه وفك تشابكه على الشعر الجاف. إنه يشكل أغشية واضحة وغير لزجة ومستمرة ويساعد في بناء الجسم على الشعر مع تركه سهل التحكم. يحسن ملمس البشرة ، ويوفر النعومة أثناء التطبيق وتكييف البشرة. يُقترح استخدام Polyquaternium-11 في الموس ، والمواد الهلامية ، وبخاخات التصفيف ، ومصففات الشعر الجديدة ، ومستحضرات الترطيب التي تترك على الشعر ، والعناية بالجسم ، ومستحضرات التجميل الملونة ، وتطبيقات العناية بالوجه.

  • Polyquaternium-11 50%

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -11 50٪

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -11 عبارة عن بوليمر رباعي رباعي من فينيل بيروليدون وثنائي ميثيل أمينو إيثيل ميثاكريلات ،
    يعمل كعامل مثبت وتشكيل وتكييف. يوفر تزييتًا ممتازًا على الشعر الرطب ويسهل تمشيطه وفك تشابكه على الشعر الجاف. إنه يشكل أغشية واضحة وغير لزجة ومستمرة ويساعد في بناء الجسم على الشعر مع تركه سهل التحكم. يحسن ملمس البشرة ، ويوفر النعومة أثناء التطبيق وتكييف البشرة. يُقترح استخدام Polyquaternium-11 في الموس ، والمواد الهلامية ، وبخاخات التصفيف ، ومصففات الشعر الجديدة ، ومستحضرات الترطيب التي تترك على الشعر ، والعناية بالجسم ، ومستحضرات التجميل الملونة ، وتطبيقات العناية بالوجه.

  • Polyquaternium-22

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -22

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -22 عبارة عن بوليمر مشترك من كلوريد الأمونيوم ثنائي ميثيل ديال الأليل وحمض الأكريليك.
    بولي كواتيمينيوم -22 عبارة عن بوليمر مشترك كاتيوني عالي الشحن قادر على إظهار كل من الخصائص الأيونية والكاتيونية ، ويظهر هذا البوليمر المشترك ثباتًا ممتازًا في درجة الحموضة وهو مثالي للاستخدام كبوليمرات تكييف في منتجات العناية بالشعر والبشرة. تحسين الخصائص الرطبة والجافة لمنتجات العناية بالشعر ، وتعزيز ملمس منتجات العناية بالبشرة.

    يساهم البولي كواتيمينيوم -22 في الانزلاق والتشحيم والثراء في التكوين. يحسن قابلية التمشيط الرطب في تركيبات الشامبو ويحسن أيضًا من إمكانية إدارة الشعر بشكل عام. يضفي ملمسًا ناعمًا ومخمليًا على البشرة ويوفر ترطيبًا ممتازًا. يُظهر ملمسًا ممتازًا للبشرة بعد الاستحمام ويقلل من شدها بعد تجفيف الجلد. تكتسب منتجات رغوة الاستحمام رغوة أكثر ثراءً مع استقرار محسّن.
    يستخدم Polyquaternium-22 في الشامبو والبلسم والمبيضات وصبغات الشعر والتموجات الدائمة ومنتجات تصفيف الشعر وكريمات الترطيب والمستحضرات ومنتجات الاستحمام ومنتجات الحلاقة والصابون.

  • Polyquaternium-28

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -28

    يشكل البولي كواتيمينيوم -28 أغشية شفافة ولامعة ومرنة وخالية من اللصق. إنه قابل للذوبان في الماء ، ومستقر للتحلل المائي عند درجة حموضة منخفضة أو عالية (3-12) ، ومتوافق مع المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي الأنيونية ، وكذلك غير الأيونية والمذبذبة. تضفي طبيعته الكاتيونية على الشعر والجلد تأثيرًا جوهريًا ، مما يوفر التكييف والتعامل مع الحد الأدنى من التراكم. يحسن البولي كواتيمينيوم -28 قابلية التمشيط الرطب للشعر وله أداء جيد في الاحتفاظ بالتجعيد لمنتجات تصفيف الشعر.

  • Polyquaternium-39

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -39

    بولي كواتيمينيوم 39 عبارة عن بوليمر سائل متوافق مع المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي الأنيونية والمذبذبة. عند استخدامه في منتجات العناية بالشعر إذا كان يساهم في لمعانه وإحساسه بالنعومة والحريرية. سيوفر لمعانًا عندما يجف الشعر ويقلل من الكهرباء الساكنة. يوفر ترطيبًا ممتازًا ويضيف ثباتًا محسّنًا للرغوة الأكثر ثراءً وسمكًا لمنتجات التنظيف.

  • Polyquaternium-47

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -47

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -47 هو محلول مائي من تربوليمر مذبذب يتكون من حمض الأكريليك وميثاكريلاميدوبروبيل تريميثيل كلوريد الأمونيوم وأكريلات الميثيل. وهو متوافق مع معظم المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي الأنيونية والمذبذبة. في منتجات العناية بالشعر ، يتم ترطيبه ، وفك تشابكه ، ويقلل من شد الجلد بعد تجفيفه. يوفر ترطيبًا وتزليقًا ممتازين. تكتسب منتجات التنظيف السائل رغوة أكثر ثراءً وسمكًا مع استقرار محسّن. يحتوي على بنزوات الصوديوم كمادة حافظة.

  • Polyquaternium-51

    بولي كواتيمينيوم -51

    بولي كواتيمينيوم 51 هو بوليمر مشترك متوافق حيوياً له نفس بنية مكون غشاء الخلية المهم ، الفوسفوليبيد. إنه مرطب جيد للبشرة ، ويترك ملمسًا حريريًا وناعمًا على الجلد ويمكن أن يساعد في تقليل التهيج الناجم عن بعض المكونات غير اللطيفة.

Polyquaterniums

  • Polyquaternium-1

    Polyquaternium-1

    Polyquaternium-1 is a very safe preservative, which shows very low acute toxicity in rats.Polyquaternium-1 is slightly toxic orally (LD50> 4.47 ml/l at 40% active in rats). Polyquaternium-1 is not irritating to skin at 40%. The product is not a skin sensitizer and is non-mutagenic.

  • Polyquaternium-6

    Polyquaternium-6

    Polyquaternium-6 is a polymer of dimethyl diallyl ammonium chloride. Polyquaternium-6 is easy to dissolve in water and not easy to combust,with strong coagulated dint and good water solution stability. Polyquaternium-6 is stable in wide pH range. It has good anti-chlorine ability and high charge density. This characteristic makes Polyquaternium-6 become an ideal product in hair care products and skin care products. In personal care formulation,Polyquaternium-6 acts as anti-static agent, film former and hair fixative.

  • Polyquaternium-7

    Polyquaternium-7

    Polyquaternium-7 is a quaternary ammonium compound used as an antistatic agent,fim former and hair fixative,in cosmetics and personal care products,the quaternary nitrogen atom in Polyquaternium-7 always carries cationic charge regardless of the pH of the system.At high pH,the presence of hydroxyl groups may reduce the normally high water solubility of quaternary ammonium compounds.The positive charge on the quats attracts them to the slightly negatively charged skin and hair proteins.Polyquaternium-7 prevents or inhibits the buildup of static electricity and dries to form a thin coating that is absorbed onto the hair shaft. Polyquaternium-7 also helps hair hold its style by inhibiting the hair’s ability to absorb moisture.

  • Polyquaternium-10

    Polyquaternium-10

    Polyquaternium-10 is a polymeric quaternary ammonium salt of hydroxyethyl cellulose. It is an anti-static agent, film former and fixative. It is widely used ingredient in all hair conditioning products. Polyquaternium-10 is classified as Antistatic and Film Forming agent.

  • Polyquaternium-11

    Polyquaternium-11

    Polyquaternium-11 is a quaternized copolymer of vinylpyrrolidone and dimethyl aminoethylmethacrylate,
    acts as a fixative,film-forming and conditioning agent. It provides excellent lubricity on wet hair and ease of combing and detangling on dry hair. It forms clear, non-tacky, continuous films and helps build body to hair while leaving it manageable. It improves skin feel, provides smoothness during application and skin conditioning. Polyquaternium-11 is suggested for use in mousses, gels, styling sprays , novelty stylers, leave-in conditioning lotions, body care, color cosmetics, and facial care applications.

  • Polyquaternium-11 50%

    Polyquaternium-11 50%

    Polyquaternium-11 is a quaternized copolymer of vinylpyrrolidone and dimethyl aminoethylmethacrylate,
    acts as a fixative,film-forming and conditioning agent. It provides excellent lubricity on wet hair and ease of combing and detangling on dry hair. It forms clear, non-tacky, continuous films and helps build body to hair while leaving it manageable. It improves skin feel, provides smoothness during application and skin conditioning. Polyquaternium-11 is suggested for use in mousses, gels, styling sprays , novelty stylers, leave-in conditioning lotions, body care, color cosmetics, and facial care applications.

  • Polyquaternium-22

    Polyquaternium-22

    Polyquaternium-22 is a Copolymer of dimethyldiallyl ammonium chloride and acrylic acid.
    Polyquaternium-22 is a highly charged cationic co-polymer that is capable of demonstrating both anionic and cationic characteristics.This co-polymer demonstrates excellent pH stability and is ideal for using as conditioning polymers in hair and skin care products.The copolymers are recommended to improve wet and dry properties of hair care products, and to enhance feel in skin care products.

    Polyquaternium-22 contributes slip, lubricity and richness to form. Improves wet combability in shampoo formulations and also improves the overall manageability of hair. Imparts smooth, velvety feel to the skin and provides excellent moisturization. Exhibits excellent after-bath skin feel and it reduces tightness after drying skin. Bath foam products acquire richer foam with improved stability.
    Polyquaternium-22 is used in shampoos, conditioners, bleaches, hair dyes, permanent waves, styling products, moisturizing creams, lotions, bath products, shaving products and soaps.

  • Polyquaternium-28

    Polyquaternium-28

    Polyquaternium-28 forms clear, glossy films that are flexible and tack-free. It is water soluble, stable to hydrolysis at low or high pH (3-12), and compatible with anionic surfactants, as well as nonionic and amphoteric. Its cationic nature gives substantivity to hair and skin, providing conditioning and manageabiliy with minimum build-up. Polyquaternium-28 improves wet combability of hair and has good curl retention performance for styling products.

  • Polyquaternium-39

    Polyquaternium-39

    Polyquaternium 39 is a liquid polymer that is compatible with anionic and amphoteric surfactants. When used in hair care products if contributes luster and a soft, silky feel. It will provide sheen when the hair has dried and will reduce static. It provides excellent moisturisation and adds improved stability to the richer, thicker foam of cleansing products.

  • Polyquaternium-47

    Polyquaternium-47

    Polyquaternium-47 is an aqueous solution of an amphoteric terpolymer consisting of acrylic acid, methacrylamidopropyl trimethyl ammonium chloride and methyl acrylate. It is compatible with most anionic and amphoteric surfactants. In hair care products, it offers conditioning, detangling, wet reduces tightness after drying skin. Provides excellent moisturization and lubricity. Liquid cleansing products acquire richer, thicker foam with improved stability. Contains sodium benzoate as a preservative.

  • Polyquaternium-51

    Polyquaternium-51

    Polyquaternium-51 is a biocompatible copolymer that has the same structure as important cell membrane ingredient, phospholipid. It’s a good skin moisturizer, leaves a silky, smooth feel on the skin and can help to reduce irritation caused by some not-so-nice ingredients.